WordPress doesn’t like Shelfari!

Pissed.
I was entering some more of my books on Shelfari.com (there are 99 now) when I discovered there was a Shelfari widget I could use to showcase my book collection on my blog. How useful!

The horror.
Shelfari and WordPress are still trying to work it out, whereas other sites like blogger etc. have got their own shelfari widget options.

Sadness.
You can still check out my book collection as I am filling it up (I’ve done the books in my office so far, since they are the closest to my computer…). Just click right here.

About annotatedgabbs

I have books and computers. I doodle and I write. I laugh and I cry. I think and I speak. I eat and I sleep. I live and I die.
This entry was posted in Blogs, English, Internet, Library Project. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

